51st Regiment

Author Topic: Hello  (Read 878 times)

SamMCTK421

• View Profile
    • Awards
Hello
« on: October 15, 2017, 05:23:44 PM »
Hi all

Just saying hello as I have very recently been accepted to join the regiment. I am very keen to play in the line battle tonight and had a look for the training server within the game server browser. I have followed all the steps post application acceptance. I am new to organised regiment gameplay, but have had experience playing Mount and Blade etc. regarding the password to enter and play in the training event, how do I go about obtaining these or being accepted to play in this event?

Thanks and look forward to hearing from people.

Sam

Hunter

• Sergeant
  • Reserves
  • Awarded for service as a non-commissioned officer. Able Seaman Awarded to those who have donated a total of 20 EUR to the 51st Regiment. Awarded to veterans of the Mount & Musket 51st Regiment. Awarded to veterans of the original Battlegrounds 2 51st Grenadiers. Awarded to veterans of the Mount & Blade: Warband 51st Regiment. Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2017, 05:24:58 PM »
Welcome!
Hope to see you tonight at the event

PoundeR

• Lieutenant
  • Centre Company
  • Awarded to those who have recruited 15 members. Lieutenant Awarded for service as a commanding officer. Awarded for service as a non-commissioned officer. Awarded to those who have recruited 10 members. Awarded to those who have recruited 5 members. Awarded to veterans of the original Battlegrounds 2 83rd Grenadiers. Awarded to veterans of the Mount & Blade: Warband 51st Regiment. Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier. Awarded to veterans of the Mount & Musket 51st Regiment.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2017, 05:26:03 PM »
You can find the passwords in the teamspeak before the training and events. And welcome!

SamMCTK421

• View Profile
    • Awards